Thank you for participating in the...

 

Spiritual Vaccine Workshop:

Caring for Human Body & Earth Body Together!

A Series of Playshops with Ilana Kristeva

"Being playful causes healing. Play is a necessary ingredient."  —Rose Winters, CEO of The Foundation for Living Medicine

Family, we need Mother Earth's sunshine, fresh air, clean water, and mineral-rich soil for our physical, mental, spiritual, and financial health. And she needs our determination to support her healing and re-balancing, as well.

Get ready, everyone! Put on your comfy clothes and bring your warm-hot water and a piece of paper to three play-to-work-well sessions with the Self-Care Vigilante during the Coronavirus pandemic.

Grant yourself permission to enjoy

  • powerful stories of prosperous self-care for mind, body, spirit, and wallet
  • joy-bubble cultivating tips for breathing, stretching, tapping, and laughing
  • strategies for overcoming self-sabotage and reaching higher levels of vibrancy

We are honoring our blessed bodies on planet Earth. Let's make it AWESOME!

DATES:

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

TIME: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST)
(9 a.m. in Hawaii, 3 p.m. in NY, 9 p.m. in Paris, 3 a.m. in Hong Kong, and 5 a.m. in Sydney)
The Zoom room will be open 30 minutes prior to the workshop.

Ilana Kristeva is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Spiritual Vaccine Workshop (Day 1)
Time: Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84073362610?pwd=ckozODUxT1k5UUhEUFZUL3lTQnU1Zz09

Meeting ID: 840 7336 2610
Passcode: 169570
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,84073362610#,,,,,,0#,,169570# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,84073362610#,,,,,,0#,,169570# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 840 7336 2610
Passcode: 169570
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb17ok6VTx

To learn more about Ilana Kristeva and her Vibrant Tribe, click here: Join Ilana’s Vibrant Tribe at Field of Choices, where leaders and coaches Play Well, Sleep Well, to Serve Well.

Stay tuned for announcements regarding the Spiritual Vaccine Summit, broadcasting "live" from Sedona, Arizona...